The management of the college is always active for all round development of the college and student. Because of their efforts the college is included in the list of prestigious institutions in Lucknow. Following are the honorable members of management committee of the college :-

Administrator / (Ex-officio) President Sri Kaushal Raj Sharma I.A.S,District Magistrate,Lucknow
Senior Member Sri. Lal Ji Tandon Ex-MP Lucknow
Manager Dr. R.K. Tandon
Member Prof. M.P. Singh Ex-PVC,L.U.,Member National Science Congress
Member Sri Nirmal Seth Senior Advocate – High Court,Lucknow
Member Sri Vinod Dhaon B Arch(Roorkee)
Member Sri P.C. Mehrotra